Excel Termite & Pest Control

Providing expert pest control service in Oradell

Free Pest Control Inspection. Service In 4 Hours.

Call us today before 2pm and we can be at your home within 4 hours to provide a free, zero obligation inspection and estimate. Need service? We can do that too, today!

Call Now!

(201) 877-5480

Oradell Pest Control & Extermination

Read What Others Are Saying About Excel Termite & Pest Control In Oradell

When it comes to taking care of your pest problem, you want to make sure you choose the right company. Excel Termite & Pest Control has over 20+ years experience eliminating and controlling pest issues in Oradell and the surrounding areas. We can exterminate and control your pest problem for good. But don’t take our word for it – read what your neighbors in Oradell have to say about our service!

Oradell Pest Control

Pest Control in Oradell

Tracy is a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly technician. I can't give her enough praise.She is helpful and I trust her in what advice she gives. She said she will be coming to follow up with a treatment for carpenter Ant.

Carolyn
5/1/2014

Pest Control in Oradell

Good job always

Gidvani
3/25/2014

Pest Control in Oradell

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.

Bosetti
3/20/2014

Pest Control in Oradell

Very Knowledgeable techs , Gave good info

Genevieve
3/19/2014

Pest Control in Oradell

Always Excellent Service

Robin
2/15/2014

Fleas Control in Oradell

I just wanted to write to express my sincere appreciation for your company. As you may be aware we had an incident with fleas. I called your office (we have an annual contract) and the office staff was able to make an immediate same day appointment for me. I was not able to be home for the first visit (my father-in-law) met Michael at the house. Michael answered all of his questions and left me his cell phone number so I could contact him with any questions or concerns. I did use that number and really appreciated that he left it and answered my call. I have two small children and was quite concerned and he was wonderful. Tracy came for the next follow-up visit and was equally helpful. Tracy was back last week for my winter interior service and she answered all of the questions I had. My husband commented that this purchasing a contract with your company was the best thing we did when purchasing the house.

Robin
1/29/2014

Pest Control in Oradell

Service has been very good

Gerald
12/4/2013

Pest Control in Oradell

Great Service!

Fasano
10/24/2013

Already a customer in Oradell and want to leave us a review? Click Here to go to our Review Page and click the button to leave a review.
Thank you!

A Few More Reasons To Call Today

Here’s a few reasons why over 20,000 home owners have trusted Excel with their pest control service:

Why To Call Excel Termite & Pest Control

  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • 24/7 Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed, & Insured Technicians

When you call Excel you’re calling a locally owned and operated company; we service the community we live in. We value your time, so when you call you’ll speak to a live operator and well schedule a service time that is convenient for you.

$51 OFF
Excel Termite & Pest Control

Get $51 OFF Pest Control Service

With This Internet Only Offer

Click to Get Coupon

Call Now For Service In 4 Hours & Free Inspection!

(201) 472-5548

Proudly Serving Oradell


Excel Termite & Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and extermination in Oradell and New Jersey. With over 20+ years experience we’ve helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.Let us help you!

What To Expect From Our Treatment

Target The Source: First we identify and target the source of your pest problem with our custom treatment.

Inside Treatment: We then treat unfinished basements, garages, crawl spaces, trash areas, attics, wall voids, and even inside electrical sockets. Wherever there is the possibility for a pest to enter your home or make residence, we create a barrier to protect you. We deploy a variety of techniques depending on what works best for your situation, including residual powder, gel, and bait.

Outside Treatment: We create a protective barrier around your home using a granular base around the foundation. We then treat windows and doors, as well as under siding, to keep the pests out. We will also place a granular bait in your flower and mulch beds so that poison is taken back to any potential nests, destroying them.

For the past 20+ years we’ve helped protect over 20,000 homes. We are New Jersey’s preferred Exterminator and Pest Control Company.
Let us help you!

Our Guarantee

guarantee

Excel Termite & Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new Pest Control problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Excel Termite & Pest Control protect it against pests!

Excel Termite & Pest Control
84 Grand Ave.
River Edge, NJ 07661

Call Now For Service In 4 Hours & Free Inspection!

(201) 472-5548

Proudly Serving Oradell