Excel Termite & Pest Control

Providing expert pest control service in Paramus

Free Pest Control Inspection. Service In 4 Hours.

Call us today before 2pm and we can be at your home within 4 hours to provide a free, zero obligation inspection and estimate. Need service? We can do that too, today!

Call Now!

(201) 877-5480

Paramus Pest Control

Read What Others Are Saying About Excel Termite & Pest Control In Paramus

When it comes to taking care of your pest problem, you want to make sure you choose the right company. Excel Termite & Pest Control has over 20+ years experience eliminating and controlling pest issues in Paramus and the surrounding areas. We can exterminate and control your pest problem for good. But don’t take our word for it – read what your neighbors in Paramus have to say about our service!

Paramus Pest Control

Bee Control in Paramus

Long-time customer who had to call on the services of Excel yet again. They are my go to for exterminating. I really appreciate how they get the job done without messing up my garden or anything in else in my yard. I appreciate Larry and Marco for being so thorough and respectful.

Michelle D.
6/6/2014

Bed Bug Control in Paramus

I can't express my gratitude to this company for getting rid of my bedPest after only one treatment. I will continue to keep an eye out, but I haven't seen a bedbug in over a month. The tech was the best, and I am so relieved to not be getting bitten. They were the happy ending to my nightmare.

Antoinette I.
5/20/2014

Pest Control in Paramus

After using Excel every other month, for a year and a half, to address fleas, et cetera, I can truly say that I am a totally satisfied customer. They give me exactly what I need, don't try to push other products and services, and are always a pleasure to deal with.

Tricia T.
4/13/2014

Pest Control in Paramus

Do a great job! Always take care of our restaurant.

Smashburger
2/27/2014

Pest Control in Paramus

Your company cares about their customers!! Best company we ever had!

Miguel G.
1/12/2014

Ant Control in Paramus

I had an ant issue. The tech was so helpful. He explained everything as he addressed my problem. I found him to be trustworthy and credible. Even his quote was right on target. Excel definitely gets my good word-of-mouth.

Ehren L.
8/25/2013

Pest Control in Paramus

Glad he fixed the noise in the siding. Always Happy.

Henriguez S.
6/12/2013

Pest Control in Paramus

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.

Joyce N.
3/20/2013

Already a customer in Paramus and want to leave us a review? Click Here to go to our Review Page and click the button to leave a review.
Thank you!

A Few More Reasons To Call Today

Here’s a few reasons why over 20,000 home owners have trusted Excel with their pest control service:

Why To Call Excel Termite & Pest Control

  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • 24/7 Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed, & Insured Technicians

When you call Excel you’re calling a locally owned and operated company; we service the community we live in. We value your time, so when you call you’ll speak to a live operator and well schedule a service time that is convenient for you.

$51 OFF
Excel Termite & Pest Control

Get $51 OFF Pest Control Service

With This Internet Only Offer

Click to Get Coupon

Call Now For Service In 4 Hours & Free Inspection!

(201) 472-5548

Proudly Serving Paramus


Excel Termite & Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and extermination in Paramus and New Jersey. With over 20+ years experience we’ve helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.Let us help you!

What To Expect From Our Treatment

Target The Source: First we identify and target the source of your pest problem with our custom treatment.

Inside Treatment: We then treat unfinished basements, garages, crawl spaces, trash areas, attics, wall voids, and even inside electrical sockets. Wherever there is the possibility for a pest to enter your home or make residence, we create a barrier to protect you. We deploy a variety of techniques depending on what works best for your situation, including residual powder, gel, and bait.

Outside Treatment: We create a protective barrier around your home using a granular base around the foundation. We then treat windows and doors, as well as under siding, to keep the pests out. We will also place a granular bait in your flower and mulch beds so that poison is taken back to any potential nests, destroying them.

For the past 20+ years we’ve helped protect over 20,000 homes. We are New Jersey’s preferred Exterminator and Pest Control Company.
Let us help you!

Our Guarantee

guarantee

Excel Termite & Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new Pest Control problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Excel Termite & Pest Control protect it against pests!

Excel Termite & Pest Control
84 Grand Ave.
River Edge, NJ 07661

Call Now For Service In 4 Hours & Free Inspection!

(201) 472-5548

Proudly Serving Paramus