• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

New Jersey Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Spotswood Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Spotswood

Excel Termite & Pest Control provides pest control in Spotswood and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Spotswood we’ve serviced. If you need a Spotswood exterminator, contact us today!

Otha Tisdale answered my initial call immediately, listened to my concerns and was able to fit me in the next morning to do an inspection. He was very professional, personable, polite and prompt upon arrival. He also sent me a text prior to arriving which I greatly appreciated. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I would absolutely recommend Excel Pest Control to someone and have already done so to a neighbor. Otha has also kept in touch with us with reminders of our future inspection dates and time.The value of the quote was good, and far better than additional quotes we received. So far, I'm very pleased with this service.


March 1st, 2017

I'm very satisfied so far .. but we just started 🙂 ...


May 17th, 2016

I've been very pleased so far. Service personnel are considerate and take time to explain what they are doing and answer any questions I have. Further, the first visit didn't resolve my ant problem completely and you guys came right back out and after the second visit, there haven't been any more ants. 🙂


January 17th, 2016

I have been a customer of your company for almost 4 years and have used your services to rid my three properties of all types of pests. During that time; there have been times when I have considered changing services due to less than adequate performance by your staff or technicians. However; one person; Ed Harris; has kept me from leaving. I cannot say enough good things about Ed! Over the years; Ed has gone the extra mile to resolve the problems I have had; and has often taking personal time to do it. Most recently; on one of the coldest days of the year; and on his vacation; Ed came to my home and made sure the issue with squirrels and mice in my attic was resolved. This is not dedication to the job; this goes way beyond that to a unique person who is not satisfied unless everyone is happy with the job. To the management of Excel; do what you need to keep Ed as an employee; because the day he leaves is the day I cancel my service.


November 21st, 2014

Professional; honest and friendly. Will use again and I do recommend them.


July 17th, 2014

I am pleased with my experience with Excel. The employees are professional and courteous. They do a thorough job. Never feels rushed.


May 8th, 2014

How do you spell excellent service? Excel. They serviced my home the other day; while I was out; and they contacted me to let me know that they were done. I trust these people with critter-proofing my home; even when I'm away. They have given me many reasons to stick with them; and no reason to replace them. Again; excellent service.


May 7th, 2014

Very nice people. Great job. Very helpful.


February 15th, 2013

Our Service Area

  • Bergen County

    Allendale
    Alpine
    Bergenfield
    Bogota
    Carlstadt
    Cliffside Park
    Closter
    Cresskill
    Demarest
    Dumont
    East Rutherford
    Edgewater
    Elmwood Park
    Emerson
    Englewood
    Englewood Cliffs
    Fair Lawn
    Fairview
    Fort Lee
    Franklin Lakes
    Garfield
    Glen Rock
    Hackensack
    Harrington Park
    Hasbrouck Heights
    Haworth
    Hillsdale
    Ho Ho Kus
    Leonia
    Little Ferry
    Lodi
    Lyndhurst
    Mahwah
    Maywood
    Midland Park
    Montvale
    Moonachie
    New Milford
    North Arlington
    North Hackensack
    Northvale
    Norwood
    Oakland
    Old Tappan
    Oradell
    Palisades Park
    Paramus
    Park Ridge
    Ramsey
    Ridgefield
    Ridgefield Park
    Ridgewood
    River Edge
    River Vale
    Rochelle Park
    Rockleigh
    Roselle Park
    Rutherford
    Saddle Brook
    Saddle River
    Teaneck
    Tenafly
    Teterboro
    Upper Montvale
    Upper Saddle River
    Waldwick
    Wallington
    Washington Twp
    West Englewood
    Westwood
    Wood Ridge
    Woodcliff Lake
    Wyckoff

  • Essex County

    Ampere
    Avondale
    Beaufort
    Belleville
    Bloomfield
    Brantwood
    Brookdale
    Caldwell
    Cedar Grove
    East Orange
    Essex Fells
    Fairfield
    Glen Ridge
    Harrison
    Hutton Park
    Kearny
    Livingston
    Llewellyn Park
    Maplewood
    Meadow Village
    Millburn
    Montclair
    Morehousetown
    Newstead
    Newstead North
    North Caldwell
    Northfield
    Nutley
    Oak Island Junction
    Orange
    Pleasantdale
    Roseland
    Roseville
    Short Hills
    South Kearny
    South Orange
    Two Bridges
    Upper Montclair
    Verona
    West Caldwell
    West Orange

  • Hudson County

    Bayonne
    Jersey City
    Hoboken
    Union City
    West New York
    Guttenberg
    Secaucus
    Kearny
    Harrison
    East Newark
    North Bergen
    Weehawken

  • Middlesex County

    Avenel
    Barber
    Brownville
    Carteret
    Chrome
    Clearbrook Park
    Colonia
    Concordia
    Cranbury
    Crossmans
    Dayton
    Dunellen
    East Brunswick
    Edgebrook
    Edison
    Ernston
    Fords
    Gillespie
    Heathcote
    Helmetta
    Highland Park
    Iselin
    Jamesburg
    Kendall Park
    Laurence Harbor
    Lincoln Park
    Madison Park
    Melrose
    Metuchen
    Middlesex
    Milltown
    Monmouth Junction
    Morgan Heights
    New Brunswick
    Old Bridge
    Perth Amboy
    Plainsboro Center
    Port Reading
    Princeton Meadows
    Raritan Gardens
    Rossmoor
    Sayre Woods
    Sayreville
    Sayreville Junction
    Sewaren
    Society Hill
    South Amboy
    South Plainfield
    South River
    Spotswood
    West Carteret
    Westons Mills
    Woodbridge

  • Monmouth County

    Allenhurst
    Allentown
    Allenwood
    Asbury Park
    Atlantic Highlands
    Avon-by-the-Sea
    Belford
    Belmar
    Bradley Beach
    Branchport
    Brielle
    Cliffwood Beach
    Deal
    East Freehold
    East Long Branch
    Eatontown
    Elberon
    Englishtown
    Fair Haven
    Fairview
    Farmingdale
    Freehold
    Freneau
    Galilee
    Highlands
    Interlaken
    Keansburg
    Keyport
    Lake Como
    Leonardo
    Lincroft
    Little Silver
    Little Silver Point
    Loch Arbour
    Long Branch
    Low Moor
    Manasquan
    Matawan
    Mechanicsville
    Monmouth Beach
    Morganville
    Natco
    Navesink
    Navesink Beach
    Neptune City
    Normandie
    North Long Branch
    North Middletown
    Oakhurst
    Ocean Grove
    Oceanport
    Pine Brook
    Port Monmouth
    Port-au-Peck
    Ramtown
    Red Bank
    Reevytown
    Robertsville
    Roosevelt
    Rumson
    Sands Point
    Sea Bright
    Sea Girt
    Shark River Hills
    Shrewsbury
    Shrewsbury
    Spring Lake
    Spring Lake Heights
    Strathmore
    Tinton Falls
    Union Beach
    Wanamassa
    West Belmar
    West End
    West Freehold
    West Long Branch
    Yorketown

  • Passaic County

    Bloomingdale
    Clifton
    Greenwood Lake
    Haledon
    Haskell
    Hawthorne
    Hewitt
    Little Falls
    Mountain View
    Newfoundland
    North Haledon
    Oak Ridge
    Passaic
    Paterson
    Pompton Lakes
    Prospect Park
    Ringwood
    Riverside
    Totowa
    Upper Macopin
    Wanaque
    Wayne
    West Milford
    West Paterson

  • Union County

    Berkeley Heights
    Clark
    Cranford
    Elizabeth
    Fanwood
    Garwood
    Hillside
    Kenilworth
    Linden
    Mountainside
    New Providence
    North Plainfield
    Plainfield
    Rahway
    Roselle
    Scotch Plains
    Springfield
    Summit
    Union
    Westfield
    Winfield
    Winfield Park



Our Guarantee


Excel Termite & Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Excel Termite & Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $51 Off
  • Get COUPON $51 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • NJPMA